About

Take an amazing culinary trip to Vietnam ...

Chef Kim and her family invite you to travel to Vietnam for a meal. You will find traditional Vietnamese dishes which reflect the cultural and ethnic diversity of the country (the north, the center and the south), all this in a family and relaxed atmosphere.

The products are carefully chosen by the chef to provide you with a 100% Vietnamese quality meal. The recipes have been passed down from generation to generation and are carefully applied to provide you with gustatory pleasure.

Vietnamese tapas - "Finger food"

Like in Vietnam, eat with your fingers!

All dishes are designed to be shared, for pleasure, for gluttony and conviviality between loved ones. As typical as they are and intensely tasty, the dishes are varied in taste and texture.

Home made

Fresh quality products cooked on site, correct seasoning and cooking, fragrant flavors with fresh herbs ...

 

 

At Saigon Pearl, you will find all the ingredients you need to travel to Vietnam for a meal!

A family above all...

 

In addition to being a real culinary experience, the Saigon Pearl is first and foremost a family that goes out of its way to welcome you in the best possible conditions (especially in this period of covid...). 

 

Chef Kim, who was born in a family where gastronomy was very important, passes on all the culinary knowledge she learned from her mother in her dishes. Indeed, when she was a child, her mother sold food in front of the Pasteur Institute in Ho Chi Minh City (formerly Saigon). After 50 years, the desire to pay tribute to her mother was so great that she took the initiative, with the help of her husband, daughter Sindy, Maria and Kevin, and created her own restaurant that offers only Vietnamese dishes that have been passed down to her in the traditional way. A cuisine rich in taste and authenticity!

 

All of this in the hope of providing you with a culinary experience and a family welcome worthy of Vietnam.

 

 

 

Reviews

TDG_140918%20(1)_edited.jpg
Rlx printemps_Letemps_edited.jpg
Follow us on Instagram!
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icône
 
CONTACT US

Opening hours

Mon-Sat           7pm-10pm

Thu-Fri             12pm-2pm (momentarily closed until teleworking is no more mandatory)

For any additional questions or for group reservations (more than 8 people), contact us via our e-mail address or by phone.

Logo SaigonPearl (1).jpg

À propos

Faites un étonnant voyage culinaire au Vietnam...​

La Cheffe Kim ainsi que sa famille vous invite à voyager au Vietnam le temps d'un repas. Vous y trouverez des plats traditionnels vietnamiens qui reflètent la diversité culturelle et ethnique du pays (le nord, le centre et le sud), tout cela dans une ambiance familiale et décontractée. 

Les produits sont soigneusement choisis par la cheffe afin de vous fournir un repas de qualité 100% vietnamien. Les recettes ont été transmises de générations en générations et sont soigneusement appliquées afin de vous procurer un plaisir gustatif.

Tapas Vietnamiens - "Finger food"

Comme au Vietnam, mangez avec les doigts !

Tous les plats sont conçus pour être partagés, pour le plaisir, pour la gourmandise et la convivialité entre proches. Aussi typiques qu'intensément savoureux, les plats sont variés en goûts et en texture.

Fait maison

Des produits frais de qualité cuisinés sur place, justesse des assaisonnements et des cuissons, saveurs parfumées avec des herbes fraîches...

 

 

Au Saigon Pearl, vous y retrouverez tous les ingrédients qu'il faut pour voyager au Vietnam le temps d'un repas! 

L'héritage d'une passion...

En plus d'être une réelle expérience culinaire, le Saigon Pearl est avant tout une famille qui se démène pour vous accueillir dans les meilleures conditions possible (surtout en cette période de covid...). 

La cheffe Kim, qui est née dans une famille où la gastronomie était très importante, vous retransmet tout le savoir culinaire qu'elle a appris avec sa mère dans ses plats. En effet, lorsqu'elle était petite, sa maman vendait de la nourriture devant l'institut Pasteur à Ho-Chi-Minh ville (anciennement Saigon). Après 50 ans, l'envie de rendre hommage à sa mère fut tellement grande qu'elle prit les devants, épaulée par son mari et créa son propre restaurant qui propose uniquement des plats vietnamiens qui lui ont été transmis selon la tradition. Une cuisine riche en goût et en authenticité!

Tout cela pour au final, espérer pouvoir vous faire vivre une expérience culinaire et un accueil familial digne du Vietnam.

 

On parle de nous

TDG_140918%20(1)_edited.jpg
Rlx printemps_Letemps_edited.jpg
Suivez-nous sur instagram & facebook!
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icône
 
CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Horaires 

Mar-Sam                    19:00-22:00

Jeu-Ven                      12:00-14:00 

Pour toutes questions supplémentaires ou pour des réservations de groupe (plus de 6 personnes), contactez-nous via notre adresse e-mail ou par téléphone. 

Logo SaigonPearl (1).jpg